Thomas Abe - ScienceTom Abe
  • BA, Chemistry, Minot State University

  • BS, Medicine, University of North Dakota

Lori Alfson - EngineeringLorie Alfson
  • B.S. Industrial Engineering and Management.  North Dakota State University
Dr. Waylon Baker - English
  • Ph.D. Communications - University of North Dakota
Delvin Driver Jr. - Native American Studies
  • Bilingual Certificate

Dr. Constance Frankenberry - Teacher Education
  • P.h.D. Educational Leadership - Bowie State University
  • M.Ed. Administration and Supervision - Loyola College.
  • B.S. Child Deveopment and Child Care - Uni. of Pittsburgh.
  • North Dakota Educator License
Shannon D. Fox - ArtShannon Fox
  • MFA, University of North Dakota

  • BA, University of North Dakota

  • Business/Administration, Specialist U.S.A.F

  • Vocational Education Certification Valley City State

Pansy Goodall - Business
  • A.A. Liberal Arts Fort Berthold Community College

  • A.S. Science Fort Berthold Community College

  • B.S. Business Administration University of Mary College

  • MBA Masters Business Administration University of Mary College

Dr. Kerry Hartman - Chair ScienceKerry Hartman Department
  • Ph.D, South Dakota State University

  • MEd, University of Illinois

  • BA, University of Illinois

John Sharpfish - Construction Technology
  • AAS, Building Contruction Technology - Turle Mountain Community College
  • NCCER Certified.
Susie Simpson - Human ServicesSusie Simpson
  • BS, University of Mary

  • AA, Human Service Fort Berthold Community College

Bernadine Young Bird - EducationNo Photo
  • MS, Learning Disabilities, Minot State University
  • BS, Elementary Education, University of Mary
Dr. Jessica White Plume - Director of Human Services
  • Ph.D. Clinical Health Psychology - Univesity of North Dakota.
  • M.P.H. Community Health - University of Minnesota.

Part-Time Faculty

A number of part-time faculty, teach during the academic year throughout the Reservation. The Academic Dean maintains a list of instructors and their academic qualifications.



Copyright © 2010 Fort Berthold Community College. All Rights Reserved
220 8th Ave. N. / PO. Box 490
New Town, North Dakota  58763
(701) 627-4738